Lab Members

Current Lab Members

 Katherine McClure Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 kmmcclur@ucsc.edu


Katherine McClure
Graduate Student
A350 Earth & Marine Sciences
Phone: 831-459-3902
kmmcclur@ucsc.edu

 Tina L. Cheng Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 tinalcheng@gmail.com


Tina L. Cheng
Graduate Student
A350 Earth & Marine Sciences
Phone: 831-459-3902
tinalcheng@gmail.com

 Joe Hoyt Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 hoyt0629@aol.com


Joe Hoyt
Graduate Student
A350 Earth & Marine Sciences
Phone: 831-459-3902
hoyt0629@aol.com

 Tony Kovach Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 tokovach@gmail.com


Tony Kovach
Graduate Student
A350 Earth & Marine Sciences
Phone: 831-459-3902
tokovach@gmail.com

Former Lab Members

 Kate E. Langwig Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 klangwig@ucsc.edu


Kate E. Langwig
Current Affiliation: Post-doc at Harvard University with Marc Lipsitch

JORDAN
Jordan Ruybal

Current Affliation: Lecturer Scranton University
jordanruybal@gmail.com

 

 Lisa Schwarz Postdoctoral Researcher schwarz@biology.ucsc.edu


Lisa Schwarz
Postdoctoral Researcher
schwarz@biology.ucsc.edu

 SUSANNE SOKOLOW Postdoctoral Researcher shsokolow@gmail.com


SUSANNE SOKOLOW
Postdoctoral Researcher
shsokolow@gmail.com

 Heidi Brightman brightmanh@yahoo.com


Heidi Brightman
brightmanh@yahoo.com

Kyrre Kausrud Postdoctoral Researcher kkausrud@bio.uio.no


Kyrre Kausrud
Postdoctoral Researcher
kkausrud@bio.uio.no

 Will Janousek Graduate Student wjanouse@ucsc.edu


Will Janousek
Graduate Student
wjanouse@ucsc.edu