Lab Members

Current Lab Members


Christa Seidl
cseidl@ucsc.edu
PhD Student

 

Matthew Montgomery
PhD Student
mjmontgo@ucsc.edu

 

Nikka Malakooti
PhD Student
malakooti@ucsc.edu

 

Chloe Rickards
PhD Student
rickards.chloe@gmail.com

Billy Gardner
PhD Student
wjgardne@ucsc.edu

Former Lab Members

 Tony Kovach Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 tokovach@gmail.com


Tony Kovach
tokovach@gmail.com

 

 Katherine McClure Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 kmmcclur@ucsc.edu


Katherine McClure
Now a post-doc at Cornell

 

 Tina L. Cheng Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 tinalcheng@gmail.com


Tina L. Cheng
Now a post-doc with Bat Conservation International

 

 Joe Hoyt Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 hoyt0629@aol.com


Joe Hoyt
Now a Research Scientist at Virginia Tech University

 
 Kate E. Langwig Graduate Student A350 Earth & Marine Sciences Phone: 831-459-3902 klangwig@ucsc.edu


Kate E. Langwig
Now an Assistant Professor at Virginia Tech University

 

Jordan Ruybal Now a Visiting Assistant Professor at Stetson University

 

 Lisa Schwarz Postdoctoral Researcher schwarz@biology.ucsc.edu


Lisa Schwarz
Assistant Research Biologist
lisa.schwarz@ucsc.edu

 

 SUSANNE SOKOLOW Postdoctoral Researcher shsokolow@gmail.com


Susanne Sokolow
Senior Research Scientist, Stanford University
shsokolow@gmail.com

 

 Heidi Brightman brightmanh@yahoo.com


Heidi Brightman
brightmanh@yahoo.com

 

Kyrre Kausrud Postdoctoral Researcher kkausrud@bio.uio.no


Kyrre Kausrud
k.l.kausrud@ibv.uio.no

 

 Will Janousek Graduate Student wjanouse@ucsc.edu


Will Janousek
Now grad student at U Montana